Telangana State Govt announced it’s EV Policy with a focus on making the state a hub for Electric Vehicles and Energy Storage systems.

Minister of Urban Development Telangana, Shri KT Rama Rao launched the New EV Policy 2020. He is seen with noted Telugu Actor VIjay Deverakonda along with other bud-e founding team Vijay Madduri, Kedar SelgamShetty, Vamsi Karumanchi.